Future Society curated by Seven Davis Jr.

Artist: Various

Title: Future Society

Label: R2 Records

Formats: 2 x LP / CD / Digital

Release Date: 24th June 2016

Seven Davis Jr. has firmly established himself as one of the foremost purveyors of future sounds having released his unique music on forward thinking labels such as Kutmah’s “Izwid”, Funkineven’s Apron Records and Ninja Tune.

For “Future Society” Seven has curated a collection of his favourite new, unsung and like-minded forward thinking artists to highlight the talent he has encountered on his travels, (the album features artists from New Zealand, U.S.A., Ireland, U.K. & Switzerland).

Consisting of mostly exclusive unreleased tracks, this collection contains electronic, soul and house tracks with a pioneering spirit. Welcome to the Future Society.

Pre Order here

2 x LP Tracklist:


  1. Clark & The Community “Jesus And The Stormtroopers”
  2. Colm K “Dream”
  3. Cave Circles “Living With Everyone”


  1. Ügly Disco “Nutz”
  2. OCnotes “My Religion”
  3. Sassy Black “Present (said i really want you babe)” [Vinyl Exclusive]


  1. Cervo “Oshala”
  2. Jonna & Samwell feat. Erik Rico “Alright”


  1. Perlair feat. Sharka “Dance With Me”
  2. I, CED “Forever”